close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Beltsville Branch

4319 Sellman Rd
Beltsville, MD 20705
(301) 937-0294

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Luis Labra

Area Manager

Luis Labra
Telephone: (301) 937-0294

Hours:

Mon, May 13 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Tue, May 14 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 15 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, May 16 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, May 17 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 18 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 19 Closed

Upcoming events

Mon, May 20, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Build your child's confidence as they read to specially trained therapy dogs. Bring a book or choose one from the library. Each child will read for 15 minutes.

Tue, May 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Build your child's confidence as they read to specially trained therapy dogs. Bring a book or choose one from the library. Each child will read for 15 minutes.

Tue, May 21, 4:30pm - 7:00pm
Learn to play or improve your chess game. All ages are welcome!

Tue, May 21, 6:15pm - 7:15pm
Large Meeting Room
Mentoring, reading and homework help for students in grades 1-6.

Wed, May 22, 10:30am - 11:00am
Bring your preschooler and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more! Please pick up a ticket at the Information Desk. Groups of 8 or more children should call (301) 937-0294 to schedule.

Wed, May 22, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Bring your toddler and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more! Please pick up a ticket at the Information Desk. Groups of 8 or more children should call (301) 937-0294 to schedule.

Thu, May 23, 10:30am - 11:00am
Bring your baby and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more! Limit: 15 babies with caregiver(s). Free tickets are on a 1st come, 1st served basis. Groups of 8+ should call (301) 937-0294.