close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Glenarden Branch

8724 Glenarden Parkway
Glenarden, MD 20706
(301) 772-5477

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Lunden Gillespie

Area Manager

Lunden Gillespie
Telephone: (301) 772-5477

Hours:

Mon, Jun 10 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jun 11 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 12 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Jun 13 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jun 14 Closed
Sat, Jun 15 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 16 Closed

Upcoming events

Tue, Jun 18, 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Learn basic computer skills and get help looking for jobs in an encouraging atmosphere. Beginners are welcome!

Wed, Jun 19, 10:30am - 11:30am
Come join us for coloring and some conversation. Coloring sheets and colored pencils will be provided.

Wed, Jun 19, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Small Meeting Room
Freestyle building. Legos will be provided and kids can let their imaginations run wild!

Thu, Jun 20, 10:30am - 11:00am
Small Meeting Room
Bring your preschooler and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more!