close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Teen Advisory Board

2019-12-16 15:30:00 2019-12-16 16:30:00 America/New_York Teen Advisory Board Earn service hours while making your local library a great place for teens. Enjoy snacks, meet new people, become a leader! Bowie

Monday, December 16
3:30pm - 4:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-12-16 15:30:00 2019-12-16 16:30:00 America/New_York Teen Advisory Board Earn service hours while making your local library a great place for teens. Enjoy snacks, meet new people, become a leader! Bowie

Bowie

Conference Room

Earn service hours while making your local library a great place for teens. Enjoy snacks, meet new people, become a leader!

Earn service hours while making your local library a great place for teens. Enjoy snacks, meet new people, become a leader!

Volunteer and work together to make the library a better place for teens by putting together programs, talking about books, music and movies, or suggesting what you would like to see in the collection.

AGE GROUP: | Teen (13-18 yrs) |

TAGS: | Teen Zone |

Bowie

Phone: (301) 262-7000
Area manager
Luis Labra

Hours

Today's hours

Closed

Tomorrow's hours

Closed

We're closed Sunday January 19
We're closed Monday January 20
Mon, Jan 13 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 14 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 15 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 16 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jan 17 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 18 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 19 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

The Selima Room Collection has been transferred to the Maryland Horse Breeder's Association to be added to their new library

Upcoming events

No events at this branch