close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Crafternoon: Hispanic Heritage

2018-10-04 16:00:00 2018-10-04 17:00:00 America/New_York Crafternoon: Hispanic Heritage Come spend an hour crafting at the Baden Branch Library and celebrate Hispanic Heritage Month! Make something fun that you can take home. Please call the branch to register (301-888-1152). Baden

Thursday, October 04
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-10-04 16:00:00 2018-10-04 17:00:00 America/New_York Crafternoon: Hispanic Heritage Come spend an hour crafting at the Baden Branch Library and celebrate Hispanic Heritage Month! Make something fun that you can take home. Please call the branch to register (301-888-1152). Baden

Come spend an hour crafting at the Baden Branch Library and celebrate Hispanic Heritage Month! Make something fun that you can take home. Please call the branch to register (301-888-1152).

Baden

Phone: (301) 888-1152
Branch manager
Melanie Townsend Diggs

Hours

Today's hours

Closed

Tomorrow's hours

Closed

Mon, Sep 17 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Sep 18 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Sep 19 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Sep 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Sep 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Sep 22 Closed
Sun, Sep 23 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Tue, Sep 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Sep 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Sep 26, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Thu, Sep 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Sep 29, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Sat, Sep 29, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

Wed, Oct 03, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Oct 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Oct 10, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Oct 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Oct 17, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Oct 17, 11:00am - 11:30am