close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

English Conversation Club

2018-03-14 10:15:00 2018-03-14 11:30:00 America/New_York English Conversation Club Learning to speak English? Join our club and practice speaking English in a friendly atmosphere with people from diverse backgrounds. Beltsville

Wednesday, March 14
10:15am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2018-03-14 10:15:00 2018-03-14 11:30:00 America/New_York English Conversation Club Learning to speak English? Join our club and practice speaking English in a friendly atmosphere with people from diverse backgrounds. Beltsville

Beltsville

Large Meeting Room

Learning to speak English? Join our club and practice speaking English in a friendly atmosphere with people from diverse backgrounds.

Learning to speak English? Join our club and practice speaking English in a friendly atmosphere with people from diverse backgrounds.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

TAGS: | Language Learning |

Beltsville

Phone: (301) 937-0294
Branch manager
Blane Halliday

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 5:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

Closed

We're closed Sunday December 23
Mon, Dec 10 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 11 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 12 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Dec 13 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Dec 14 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 15 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 16 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Sat, Dec 15, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Dec 17, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Dec 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Dec 18, 4:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Dec 19, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Dec 19, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Dec 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Dec 20, 11:15am - 11:45am

Wed, Dec 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Dec 26, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Dec 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Dec 27, 11:15am - 11:45am

Wed, Jan 02, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jan 02, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Jan 02, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jan 03, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jan 03, 11:15am - 11:45am

Tue, Jan 08, 4:30pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 08, 6:15pm - 7:15pm

Tue, Jan 08, 6:15pm - 7:15pm

Wed, Jan 09, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jan 09, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Jan 10, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jan 10, 11:15am - 11:45am