close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Spanish-English Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 2-3

2018-10-02 11:15:00 2018-10-02 11:45:00 America/New_York Spanish-English Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 2-3 Stories, Fingerplays, and songs will be presented in Spanish and English. Edades 2 a . Se presentarán cuentos, actividades de "Fingerplay," y canciones en inglés y español. Upper Marlboro

Tuesday, October 02
11:15am - 11:45am

Add to Calendar 2018-10-02 11:15:00 2018-10-02 11:45:00 America/New_York Spanish-English Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 2-3 Stories, Fingerplays, and songs will be presented in Spanish and English. Edades 2 a . Se presentarán cuentos, actividades de "Fingerplay," y canciones en inglés y español. Upper Marlboro

Stories, Fingerplays, and songs will be presented in Spanish and English. Edades 2 a . Se presentarán cuentos, actividades de "Fingerplay," y canciones en inglés y español.

Upper Marlboro

Phone: (301) 627-9330
Branch manager
Luis Labra

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 5:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

Closed

Mon, Sep 17 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Sep 18 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Sep 19 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Sep 20 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Sep 21 Closed
Sat, Sep 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 23 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Mon, Sep 24, 11:15am - 11:45am

Tue, Sep 25, 11:15am - 11:45am

Mon, Oct 01, 11:15am - 11:45am

Canceled
Tue, Oct 02, 11:15am - 11:45am

Tue, Oct 02, 11:15am - 11:45am

Tue, Oct 02, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Oct 09, 11:15am - 11:45am

Mon, Oct 15, 11:15am - 11:45am

Mon, Oct 15, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Tue, Oct 16, 11:15am - 11:45am

Mon, Oct 22, 11:15am - 11:45am