close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Latin Dance Night!

2017-10-02 19:00:00 2017-10-02 20:45:00 America/New_York Latin Dance Night! Watch Latin club dance performances, get a lesson on how to dance yourself, and learn about Salsa, Merengue, Bachata and Cha-cha — their history and cultural relevance. Beltsville

Monday, October 02
7:00pm - 8:45pm

Add to Calendar 2017-10-02 19:00:00 2017-10-02 20:45:00 America/New_York Latin Dance Night! Watch Latin club dance performances, get a lesson on how to dance yourself, and learn about Salsa, Merengue, Bachata and Cha-cha — their history and cultural relevance. Beltsville

Beltsville

Large Meeting Room

Watch Latin club dance performances, get a lesson on how to dance yourself, and learn about Salsa, Merengue, Bachata and Cha-cha — their history and cultural relevance.

Watch Latin club dance performances, get a lesson on how to dance yourself, and learn about Salsa, Merengue, Bachata and Cha-cha — their history and cultural relevance. Presented by DanceInTime Productions. Open to all ages & no dance experience is necessary.

Beltsville

Phone: (301) 937-0294
Branch manager
Blane Halliday

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 5:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

Closed

Mon, Sep 18 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 19 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Sep 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Sep 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Sep 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 24 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Large Meeting Room
Sat, Sep 23, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Sat, Sep 23, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Sep 25, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Sep 25, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Sep 26, 4:30pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Sep 27, 10:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Sep 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Sep 27, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Sep 28, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Sep 28, 11:15am - 11:45am

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Oct 02, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Oct 02, 7:00pm - 8:45pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 03, 4:30pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 04, 10:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Oct 04, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Oct 04, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Oct 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Oct 05, 11:15am - 11:45am

Large Meeting Room
Sat, Oct 07, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Oct 09, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 10, 4:30pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 11, 10:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Oct 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Oct 11, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Oct 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Oct 12, 11:15am - 11:45am

Mon, Oct 16, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Oct 16, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Oct 17, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 17, 4:30pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 18, 10:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Oct 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Oct 18, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Oct 19, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Oct 19, 11:15am - 11:45am

Large Meeting Room
Sat, Oct 21, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Sat, Oct 21, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Oct 23, 5:00pm - 7:00pm