close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Crafternoon

2018-10-23 16:00:00 2018-10-23 17:00:00 America/New_York Crafternoon Come join us for an afternoon of crafting. Families welcome! Hyattsville

Tuesday, October 23
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-10-23 16:00:00 2018-10-23 17:00:00 America/New_York Crafternoon Come join us for an afternoon of crafting. Families welcome! Hyattsville

Come join us for an afternoon of crafting. Families welcome!

AGE GROUP: | Elementary (5-12 yrs) |

TAGS: | Arts and Crafts |

Hyattsville

Phone: (301) 985-4690
Branch manager
Heather Jackson

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 9:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Mon, Nov 12 Closed
Tue, Nov 13 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 14 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Nov 15 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Nov 16 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Nov 17 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 18 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

 

The Hyattsville Branch Library is now at its temporary location: 6502 America Blvd Hyattsville, MD 20782

 

Please visit the Community Pop-Up Locations for various events.

Upcoming events

Wed, Nov 14, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Nov 15, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Nov 15, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Nov 17, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Nov 19, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Nov 19, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Nov 19, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Nov 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Nov 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Nov 20, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Fri, Nov 23, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Nov 24, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Nov 24, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Mon, Nov 26, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Nov 26, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Nov 26, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Nov 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Nov 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Nov 27, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Wed, Nov 28, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Nov 29, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Nov 29, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Dec 01, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Dec 03, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Dec 03, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Dec 03, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Dec 04, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Dec 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Dec 04, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Wed, Dec 05, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Dec 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Dec 06, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Dec 08, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Dec 08, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Mon, Dec 10, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Dec 10, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Dec 10, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Dec 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Dec 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Dec 11, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Wed, Dec 12, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Dec 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Dec 13, 4:30pm - 5:30pm