close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Girls Who Code Club

2018-12-06 15:00:00 2018-12-06 16:00:00 America/New_York Girls Who Code Club Girls Who Code Club offers computer science education and tech industry exposure to girls grades 6-12. The club will work on collaborative curriculum-based technology projects. Bowie

Thursday, December 06
3:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-12-06 15:00:00 2018-12-06 16:00:00 America/New_York Girls Who Code Club Girls Who Code Club offers computer science education and tech industry exposure to girls grades 6-12. The club will work on collaborative curriculum-based technology projects. Bowie

Bowie

Conference Room

Girls Who Code Club offers computer science education and tech industry exposure to girls grades 6-12. The club will work on collaborative curriculum-based technology projects.

Girls Who Code Club offers computer science education and tech industry exposure to girls grades 6-12. The club will work on collaborative curriculum-based technology projects.

AGE GROUP: | Teen (13-18 yrs) |

TAGS: | STEM |

Bowie

Phone: (301) 262-7000
Branch manager
Blane Halliday

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 5:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

Closed

We're closed Sunday February 17
We're closed Monday February 18
Mon, Feb 11 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Feb 12 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 13 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 14 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Feb 15 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 16 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 17 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

  

The Selima Room Collection has been transferred to the Maryland Horse Breeder's Association to be added to their new library

Upcoming events

Tue, Feb 19, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Feb 19, 11:15am - 11:45am

Wed, Feb 20, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Feb 20, 11:15am - 11:45am

Wed, Feb 20, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Feb 21, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Feb 21, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room
Thu, Feb 21, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Auditorium
Sat, Feb 23, 12:00pm - 4:30pm

Conference Room
Mon, Feb 25, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Feb 25, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Conference Room
Mon, Feb 25, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Feb 26, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Feb 26, 11:15am - 11:45am

Wed, Feb 27, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Feb 27, 11:15am - 11:45am

Auditorium
Wed, Feb 27, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Feb 28, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Feb 28, 11:15am - 11:45am

Auditorium
Sat, Mar 02, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Mar 02, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Conference Room
Mon, Mar 04, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Mar 04, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Conference Room
Mon, Mar 04, 7:00pm - 8:45pm

Auditorium
Mon, Mar 04, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Mar 05, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Mar 05, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room
Tue, Mar 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Mar 06, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Mar 06, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room
Wed, Mar 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Mar 06, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Mar 07, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Mar 07, 11:15am - 11:45am

Thu, Mar 07, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Conference Room
Mon, Mar 11, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Mar 11, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Conference Room
Mon, Mar 11, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Mar 12, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Mar 12, 11:15am - 11:45am

Wed, Mar 13, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Mar 13, 11:15am - 11:45am

Auditorium
Wed, Mar 13, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Conference Room
Wed, Mar 13, 7:15pm - 8:45pm

Thu, Mar 14, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Mar 14, 11:15am - 11:45am

Thu, Mar 14, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Conference Room
Fri, Mar 15, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Conference Room
Mon, Mar 18, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Mar 18, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Conference Room
Mon, Mar 18, 7:00pm - 8:30pm