close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Latin Dancing with Dance in Time

2018-10-03 19:30:00 2018-10-03 20:45:00 America/New_York Latin Dancing with Dance in Time Watch Latin dance performances, try a few moves, and learn about Salsa, Merengue, Bachata and Cha-cha — their history and cultural relevance. Spauldings

Wednesday, October 03
7:30pm - 8:45pm

Add to Calendar 2018-10-03 19:30:00 2018-10-03 20:45:00 America/New_York Latin Dancing with Dance in Time Watch Latin dance performances, try a few moves, and learn about Salsa, Merengue, Bachata and Cha-cha — their history and cultural relevance. Spauldings

Watch Latin dance performances, try a few moves, and learn about Salsa, Merengue, Bachata and Cha-cha — their history and cultural relevance.

Watch Latin dance performances, try a few moves, and learn about Salsa, Merengue, Bachata and Cha-cha — their history and cultural relevance.

Spauldings

Phone: (301) 817-3750
Branch manager
Kimberly Knight

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 9:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 9:00PM

We're closed Thursday November 22
Mon, Nov 19 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Nov 20 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Nov 22 Closed
Fri, Nov 23 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Nov 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 25 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Nov 19, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Nov 19, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room
Tue, Nov 20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Nov 26, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Nov 26, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room
Tue, Nov 27, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Nov 28, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Nov 28, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Nov 29, 10:30am - 11:00am

Conference Room
Thu, Nov 29, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Nov 29, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Conference Room
Sat, Dec 01, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Dec 03, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Dec 03, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Dec 04, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Dec 05, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Conference Room
Wed, Dec 05, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Dec 05, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Dec 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Conference Room
Thu, Dec 06, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Dec 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Dec 10, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Dec 10, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room
Tue, Dec 11, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Dec 12, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Dec 12, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Dec 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Conference Room
Thu, Dec 13, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Dec 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Dec 17, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Dec 17, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room
Tue, Dec 18, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Dec 19, 6:30pm - 7:30pm