close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Latin Dancing with Dance in Time

2018-10-03 19:30:00 2018-10-03 20:45:00 America/New_York Latin Dancing with Dance in Time Watch Latin dance performances, try a few moves, and learn about Salsa, Merengue, Bachata and Cha-cha — their history and cultural relevance. Spauldings

Wednesday, October 03
7:30pm - 8:45pm

Add to Calendar 2018-10-03 19:30:00 2018-10-03 20:45:00 America/New_York Latin Dancing with Dance in Time Watch Latin dance performances, try a few moves, and learn about Salsa, Merengue, Bachata and Cha-cha — their history and cultural relevance. Spauldings

Watch Latin dance performances, try a few moves, and learn about Salsa, Merengue, Bachata and Cha-cha — their history and cultural relevance.

Watch Latin dance performances, try a few moves, and learn about Salsa, Merengue, Bachata and Cha-cha — their history and cultural relevance.

Spauldings

Phone: (301) 817-3750
Branch manager
Vacant

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 5:00PM

Mon, Feb 18 Closed
Tue, Feb 19 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 20 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Feb 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 24 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Feb 25, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Feb 25, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Feb 27, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Feb 27, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Feb 28, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Feb 28, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 04, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Mar 04, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Mar 06, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Mar 06, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Mar 07, 10:00am - 10:30am

Conference Room
Thu, Mar 07, 4:00pm - 5:45pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 11, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Mar 11, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Mar 13, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Mar 13, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Mar 14, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Mar 14, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 18, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Mar 18, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Mar 20, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Mar 20, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Mar 21, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Mar 21, 4:00pm - 5:30pm