close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Crafternoon

2019-01-22 16:00:00 2019-01-22 17:00:00 America/New_York Crafternoon Come join us for an hour of afternoon crafting. Make and take something fun home. Glenarden

Tuesday, January 22
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-01-22 16:00:00 2019-01-22 17:00:00 America/New_York Crafternoon Come join us for an hour of afternoon crafting. Make and take something fun home. Glenarden

Glenarden

Small Meeting Room

Come join us for an hour of afternoon crafting. Make and take something fun home.

Come join us for an hour of afternoon crafting. Make and take something fun home.

AGE GROUP: | Elementary (5-12 yrs) |

TAGS: | Arts and Crafts |

Glenarden

Phone: (301) 772-5477
Branch manager
Vacant

Hours

Today's hours

Closed

Tomorrow's hours

Closed

We're closed Sunday January 20
We're closed Monday January 21
Mon, Jan 14 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jan 15 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jan 16 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Jan 17 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jan 18 Closed
Sat, Jan 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 20 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 22, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jan 22, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Jan 23, 11:00am - 12:45pm

Small Meeting Room
Wed, Jan 23, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Jan 24, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Mon, Jan 28, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 29, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 29, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 29, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Jan 30, 11:00am - 12:45pm

Small Meeting Room
Wed, Jan 30, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Jan 31, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Feb 02, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Mon, Feb 04, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Small Meeting Room
Mon, Feb 04, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 05, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 05, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Feb 06, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Feb 06, 11:00am - 12:45pm

Small Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 06, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 07, 10:30am - 11:00am

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 07, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Feb 09, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Feb 12, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 12, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Feb 13, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Feb 13, 11:00am - 12:45pm

Small Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 13, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 14, 10:30am - 11:00am

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 14, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Feb 16, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 19, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 19, 6:00pm - 7:00pm