close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Crocheting

2019-02-02 12:00:00 2019-02-02 13:30:00 America/New_York Crocheting Join us for crocheting. If possible, please bring your own materials due to limited supplies. No prior experience needed. Oxon Hill

Saturday, February 02
12:00pm - 1:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-02 12:00:00 2019-02-02 13:30:00 America/New_York Crocheting Join us for crocheting. If possible, please bring your own materials due to limited supplies. No prior experience needed. Oxon Hill

Join us for crocheting. If possible, please bring your own materials due to limited supplies. No prior experience needed.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

TAGS: | Arts and Crafts |

Oxon Hill

Phone: (301) 839-2400
Branch manager
Melanie Townsend Diggs

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 9:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 9:00PM

We're closed Sunday September 01
We're closed Monday September 02
Mon, Aug 26 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Aug 27 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Aug 28 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Aug 29 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Aug 30 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 31 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 01 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Passport Service is available at this branch.

See Passport application page for hours and further information

Upcoming events

No events at this branch