close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Chess Club

2017-12-19 16:30:00 2017-12-19 19:00:00 America/New_York Chess Club Learn to play or improve your chess game. All ages are welcome! Beltsville

Tuesday, December 19
4:30pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2017-12-19 16:30:00 2017-12-19 19:00:00 America/New_York Chess Club Learn to play or improve your chess game. All ages are welcome! Beltsville

Beltsville

Large Meeting Room

Learn to play or improve your chess game. All ages are welcome!

Learn to play or improve your chess game. All ages are welcome!

Beltsville

Phone: (301) 937-0294
Branch manager
Blane Halliday

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 1:00PM to 9:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 1:00PM to 9:00PM

We're closed Sunday December 24
We're closed Monday December 25
Mon, Dec 18 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 19 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Dec 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Dec 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 24 Closed
(Christmas Eve)

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Mon, Dec 18, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Dec 18, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Dec 19, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Dec 19, 4:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Dec 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Dec 20, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Dec 21, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Dec 21, 11:15am - 11:45am

Wed, Dec 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Dec 27, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Dec 28, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Dec 28, 11:15am - 11:45am

Wed, Jan 04, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jan 04, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Conference Room
Wed, Jan 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jan 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jan 05, 11:15am - 11:45am

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Jan 09, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 10, 4:30pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Jan 11, 10:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Jan 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jan 11, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Jan 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jan 12, 11:15am - 11:45am

Tue, Jan 17, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 17, 4:30pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Jan 18, 10:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Jan 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jan 18, 11:30am - 12:00pm