close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Yarn Painting

2017-09-27 16:00:00 2017-09-27 17:00:00 America/New_York Yarn Painting Celebrate Hispanic Heritage Month. Learn how to do Huichol-inspired Mexican Yarn painting. Create your own colorful design. Limit 30. Call branch to register at 301-888-1152. Baden

Wednesday, September 27
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2017-09-27 16:00:00 2017-09-27 17:00:00 America/New_York Yarn Painting Celebrate Hispanic Heritage Month. Learn how to do Huichol-inspired Mexican Yarn painting. Create your own colorful design. Limit 30. Call branch to register at 301-888-1152. Baden

Celebrate Hispanic Heritage Month. Learn how to do Huichol-inspired Mexican Yarn painting. Create your own colorful design. Limit 30. Call branch to register at 301-888-1152.

Baden

Phone: (301) 888-1152
Branch manager
Melanie Townsend Diggs

Hours

Today's hours

Closed

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

We're closed Thursday November 23
Mon, Nov 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Nov 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Nov 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Nov 23 Closed
(Thanksgiving Day)
Fri, Nov 24 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Nov 25 Closed
Sun, Nov 26 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Tue, Nov 28, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Nov 29, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Nov 30, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Dec 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Fri, Dec 08, 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Dec 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Dec 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Dec 19, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Dec 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Dec 20, 10:30am - 11:00am