close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Kids Achieve Club

2017-10-09 16:00:00 2017-10-09 18:00:00 America/New_York Kids Achieve Club Homework help and reading practice for students in grades K through 6. Registration is not mandatory, but is recommended. Walk-ins are welcomed! Surratts-Clinton

Monday, October 09
4:00pm - 6:00pm

Add to Calendar 2017-10-09 16:00:00 2017-10-09 18:00:00 America/New_York Kids Achieve Club Homework help and reading practice for students in grades K through 6. Registration is not mandatory, but is recommended. Walk-ins are welcomed! Surratts-Clinton

Surratts-Clinton

Auditorium

Homework help and reading practice for students in grades K through 6. Registration is not mandatory, but is recommended. Walk-ins are welcomed!

AGE GROUP: | Elementary (5-12 yrs) |

TAGS: | Homework Help |

Surratts-Clinton

Phone: (301) 868-9200
Branch manager
Melanie Townsend Diggs

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 9:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 9:00PM

We're closed Sunday December 24
We're closed Monday December 25
Mon, Dec 18 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 19 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 20 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Dec 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 24 Closed
(Christmas Eve)

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Auditorium
Mon, Dec 18, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Dec 19, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Dec 19, 11:00am - 11:30am

Conference Room
Tue, Dec 19, 11:00am - 2:00pm

Thu, Dec 21, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Dec 21, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Dec 21, 11:45am - 12:15pm

Canceled
Sat, Dec 23, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Dec 23, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Tue, Dec 26, 11:00am - 2:00pm

Wed, Dec 27, 3:30pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Dec 28, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Dec 28, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Dec 28, 11:45am - 12:15pm

Sat, Dec 30, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Jan 05, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Jan 05, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Jan 07, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Sat, Jan 07, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Jan 07, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Auditorium
Mon, Jan 09, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Conference Room
Mon, Jan 09, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Jan 09, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Jan 10, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Jan 10, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Jan 10, 11:00am - 2:00pm

Tue, Jan 10, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Jan 11, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Jan 12, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Jan 12, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Jan 12, 4:30pm - 5:15pm

Sat, Jan 14, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Jan 17, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Jan 17, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Jan 17, 11:00am - 2:00pm