close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

STEM-tastic

2018-02-14 16:00:00 2018-02-14 17:00:00 America/New_York STEM-tastic Become a mad scientist by conducting hands-on, fun science experiments using basic scientific principles. Fairmount Heights

Wednesday, February 14
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-02-14 16:00:00 2018-02-14 17:00:00 America/New_York STEM-tastic Become a mad scientist by conducting hands-on, fun science experiments using basic scientific principles. Fairmount Heights

Fairmount Heights

Large Meeting Room

Become a mad scientist by conducting hands-on, fun science experiments using basic scientific principles.

Become a mad scientist by conducting hands-on, fun science experiments using basic scientific principles.

AGE GROUP: | Elementary (5-12 yrs) |

TAGS: | STEM |

Fairmount Heights

Phone: (301) 883-2650
Branch manager
Kimberly Knight

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 5:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 1:00PM to 5:00PM

We're closed Monday February 19
Mon, Feb 12 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Feb 13 Closed
Wed, Feb 14 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Feb 15 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Feb 16 Closed
Sat, Feb 17 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 18 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Feb 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Feb 21, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Sat, Feb 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Mar 07, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm