close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

STEM-tastic

2018-02-14 16:00:00 2018-02-14 17:00:00 America/New_York STEM-tastic Become a mad scientist by conducting hands-on, fun science experiments using basic scientific principles. Fairmount Heights

Wednesday, February 14
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-02-14 16:00:00 2018-02-14 17:00:00 America/New_York STEM-tastic Become a mad scientist by conducting hands-on, fun science experiments using basic scientific principles. Fairmount Heights

Fairmount Heights

Large Meeting Room

Become a mad scientist by conducting hands-on, fun science experiments using basic scientific principles.

Become a mad scientist by conducting hands-on, fun science experiments using basic scientific principles.

AGE GROUP: | Elementary (5-12 yrs) |

TAGS: | STEM |

Fairmount Heights

Phone: (301) 883-2650
Branch manager
Kimberly Knight

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 11:00AM to 7:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

Closed

We're closed Monday May 28
Mon, May 21 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, May 22 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, May 23 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, May 24 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, May 25 Closed
Sat, May 26 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 27 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Large Meeting Room
Tue, May 29, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Jun 06, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Jun 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jun 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Jun 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm