close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

STEM-tastic

2018-02-14 16:00:00 2018-02-14 17:00:00 America/New_York STEM-tastic Become a mad scientist by conducting hands-on, fun science experiments using basic scientific principles. Fairmount Heights

Wednesday, February 14
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-02-14 16:00:00 2018-02-14 17:00:00 America/New_York STEM-tastic Become a mad scientist by conducting hands-on, fun science experiments using basic scientific principles. Fairmount Heights

Fairmount Heights

Large Meeting Room

Become a mad scientist by conducting hands-on, fun science experiments using basic scientific principles.

Become a mad scientist by conducting hands-on, fun science experiments using basic scientific principles.

AGE GROUP: | Elementary (5-12 yrs) |

TAGS: | STEM |

Fairmount Heights

Phone: (301) 883-2650
Branch manager
Vacant

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 11:00AM to 7:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

Closed

We're closed Sunday January 20
We're closed Monday January 21
Mon, Jan 14 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Jan 15 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Jan 16 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Jan 17 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Jan 18 Closed
Sat, Jan 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 20 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Sat, Jan 19, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 22, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Jan 26, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 29, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Feb 07, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Feb 12, 5:00pm - 6:30pm