close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

STEM-tastic

2018-03-14 16:00:00 2018-03-14 17:00:00 America/New_York STEM-tastic Become a mad scientist by conducting hands-on, fun science experiments using basic scientific principles. Fairmount Heights

Wednesday, March 14
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-03-14 16:00:00 2018-03-14 17:00:00 America/New_York STEM-tastic Become a mad scientist by conducting hands-on, fun science experiments using basic scientific principles. Fairmount Heights

Fairmount Heights

Large Meeting Room

Become a mad scientist by conducting hands-on, fun science experiments using basic scientific principles.

Become a mad scientist by conducting hands-on, fun science experiments using basic scientific principles.

AGE GROUP: | Elementary (5-12 yrs) |

TAGS: | STEM |

Fairmount Heights

Phone: (301) 883-2650
Branch manager
Vacant

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 11:00AM to 7:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 11:00AM to 7:00PM

We're closed Sunday December 23
We're closed Monday December 24
We're closed Tuesday December 25
Mon, Dec 17 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Dec 18 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Dec 19 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Dec 20 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Dec 21 Closed
Sat, Dec 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 23 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Sat, Jan 05, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 08, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Jan 12, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 15, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jan 15, 3:00pm - 4:00pm