close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

STEM-tastic

2018-03-14 16:00:00 2018-03-14 17:00:00 America/New_York STEM-tastic Become a mad scientist by conducting hands-on, fun science experiments using basic scientific principles. Fairmount Heights

Wednesday, March 14
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-03-14 16:00:00 2018-03-14 17:00:00 America/New_York STEM-tastic Become a mad scientist by conducting hands-on, fun science experiments using basic scientific principles. Fairmount Heights

Fairmount Heights

Large Meeting Room

Become a mad scientist by conducting hands-on, fun science experiments using basic scientific principles.

Become a mad scientist by conducting hands-on, fun science experiments using basic scientific principles.

AGE GROUP: | Elementary (5-12 yrs) |

TAGS: | STEM |

Fairmount Heights

Phone: (301) 883-2650
Branch manager
Kimberly Knight

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 11:00AM to 7:00PM

Mon, Jun 18 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Jun 19 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Jun 20 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Jun 21 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Jun 22 Closed
Sat, Jun 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 24 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Mon, Jun 25, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Jun 25, 4:30pm - 6:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Jun 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jun 26, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Jun 27, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Jun 28, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Jul 02, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Jul 03, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Jul 03, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Jul 05, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Jul 09, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Jul 09, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Jul 10, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Jul 10, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Jul 11, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Jul 11, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Jul 12, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Jul 12, 4:30pm - 6:30pm

DREAM Lab
Sat, Jul 14, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jul 16, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Jul 17, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Jul 17, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Jul 18, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Jul 19, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Jul 19, 4:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Jul 23, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Jul 23, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Jul 24, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Jul 24, 1:00pm - 2:00pm