close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

STEM-tastic

2018-03-14 16:00:00 2018-03-14 17:00:00 America/New_York STEM-tastic Become a mad scientist by conducting hands-on, fun science experiments using basic scientific principles. Fairmount Heights

Wednesday, March 14
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-03-14 16:00:00 2018-03-14 17:00:00 America/New_York STEM-tastic Become a mad scientist by conducting hands-on, fun science experiments using basic scientific principles. Fairmount Heights

Fairmount Heights

Large Meeting Room

Become a mad scientist by conducting hands-on, fun science experiments using basic scientific principles.

Become a mad scientist by conducting hands-on, fun science experiments using basic scientific principles.

AGE GROUP: | Elementary (5-12 yrs) |

TAGS: | STEM |

Fairmount Heights

Phone: (301) 883-2650
Branch manager
Kimberly Knight

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 11:00AM to 7:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

Closed

Mon, Sep 17 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Sep 18 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Sep 19 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Sep 20 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Sep 21 Closed
Sat, Sep 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 23 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Sep 25, 11:00am - 11:30am

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 02, 11:00am - 11:30am

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 09, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Oct 11, 3:00pm - 5:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Sat, Oct 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Oct 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 16, 11:00am - 11:30am