close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Crocheting and Knitting

2018-03-13 19:00:00 2018-03-13 21:00:00 America/New_York Crocheting and Knitting Join us for an evening of crocheting and knitting. If possible, please bring your own materials due to limited supplies. No prior experience needed. All ages are welcome! Laurel

Tuesday, March 13
7:00pm - 9:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-03-13 19:00:00 2018-03-13 21:00:00 America/New_York Crocheting and Knitting Join us for an evening of crocheting and knitting. If possible, please bring your own materials due to limited supplies. No prior experience needed. All ages are welcome! Laurel

Laurel

Conference Room 1

Join us for an evening of crocheting and knitting. If possible, please bring your own materials due to limited supplies. No prior experience needed. All ages are welcome!

Join us for an evening of crocheting and knitting. If possible, please bring your own materials due to limited supplies. No prior experience needed. All ages are welcome!

Laurel

Phone: (301) 776-6790
Branch manager
Blane Halliday

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 9:00PM

Mon, Jun 18 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jun 19 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jun 20 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jun 21 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jun 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 24 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

TTY Tel No (301) 808-2061

 

Passport Service is available at this branch during the hours below:

Monday, Wednesday & Thursday – 4 pm to 7:30 pm

Saturday – 11 am to 3 pm

See Passport application page for further information

Upcoming events

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Jun 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jun 26, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room 1
Tue, Jun 26, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Jun 26, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

Tue, Jun 26, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Jun 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jun 27, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room 1
Wed, Jun 27, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Large Meeting Room A (Dorothy Height Room)
Wed, Jun 27, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Jun 28, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jun 28, 11:15am - 11:45am

Sat, Jun 30, 10:30am - 11:00am

Conference Room 1
Sun, Jul 01, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Large Meeting Room A (Dorothy Height Room)
Mon, Jul 02, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Jul 03, 10:30am - 11:30am

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Jul 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jul 03, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room 1
Tue, Jul 03, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Jul 03, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

Thu, Jul 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jul 05, 11:15am - 11:45am

Large Meeting Room B
Fri, Jul 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Jul 07, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room B
Sat, Jul 07, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Conference Room 1
Sun, Jul 08, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Large Meeting Room A (Dorothy Height Room)
Mon, Jul 09, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Jul 10, 10:30am - 11:30am

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Jul 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jul 10, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room 1
Tue, Jul 10, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Jul 10, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Jul 10, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

Wed, Jul 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jul 11, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room 1
Wed, Jul 11, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Jul 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jul 12, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room 1
Thu, Jul 12, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Jul 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Jul 14, 10:30am - 11:00am

Conference Room 1
Sun, Jul 15, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Jul 16, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Jul 17, 10:30am - 11:30am

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Jul 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jul 17, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room 1
Tue, Jul 17, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Jul 17, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

Wed, Jul 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jul 18, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room 1
Wed, Jul 18, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Jul 19, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jul 19, 11:15am - 11:45am

Thu, Jul 19, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Jul 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Jul 21, 10:30am - 11:00am

Conference Room 1
Sat, Jul 21, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Sat, Jul 21, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Conference Room 1
Sun, Jul 22, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Jul 23, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Jul 24, 10:30am - 11:30am

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Jul 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jul 24, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room 1
Tue, Jul 24, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Jul 24, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

Tue, Jul 24, 7:30pm - 8:30pm