close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Kids Achieve Club

2018-03-13 16:00:00 2018-03-13 18:00:00 America/New_York Kids Achieve Club Homework guidance and reading practice for students in grades K through 6. Spauldings

Tuesday, March 13
4:00pm - 6:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-03-13 16:00:00 2018-03-13 18:00:00 America/New_York Kids Achieve Club Homework guidance and reading practice for students in grades K through 6. Spauldings

Homework guidance and reading practice for students in grades K through 6.

Homework guidance and reading practice for students in grades K through 6.

AGE GROUP: | Elementary (5-12 yrs) |

TAGS: | Homework Help |

Spauldings

Phone: (301) 817-3750
Branch manager
Kimberly Knight

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Mon, Sep 17 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 18 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 19 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Sep 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Sep 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Sep 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 23 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Thu, Sep 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Conference Room
Thu, Sep 20, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Sep 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Sep 24, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room
Tue, Sep 25, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Sep 26, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Sep 26, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Sep 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Conference Room
Thu, Sep 27, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Sep 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Oct 01, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room
Mon, Oct 01, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Mon, Oct 01, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room
Tue, Oct 02, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Conference Room
Wed, Oct 03, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Oct 03, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Oct 03, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Oct 03, 7:30pm - 8:45pm

Thu, Oct 04, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Oct 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Conference Room
Sat, Oct 06, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Oct 08, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Oct 08, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Oct 09, 5:30pm - 8:00pm

Conference Room
Tue, Oct 09, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Conference Room
Wed, Oct 10, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Oct 10, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Oct 10, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Oct 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Oct 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Oct 13, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Oct 15, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room
Mon, Oct 15, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Mon, Oct 15, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room
Tue, Oct 16, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Conference Room
Wed, Oct 17, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Oct 17, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Oct 17, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Oct 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Oct 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm