close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 0-2

2018-02-13 19:15:00 2018-02-13 19:45:00 America/New_York Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 0-2 Bring your baby and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more! Limited to 15 babies. Please pick up a ticket at the Information Desk/Children's Information Desk. Laurel

Tuesday, February 13
7:15pm - 7:45pm

Add to Calendar 2018-02-13 19:15:00 2018-02-13 19:45:00 America/New_York Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 0-2 Bring your baby and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more! Limited to 15 babies. Please pick up a ticket at the Information Desk/Children's Information Desk. Laurel

Bring your baby and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more! Limited to 15 babies. Please pick up a ticket at the Information Desk/Children's Information Desk.

Bring your baby and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more! Limited to 15 babies. Please pick up a ticket at the Information Desk/Children's Information Desk.

Laurel

Phone: (301) 776-6790
Branch manager
Blane Halliday

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 9:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 9:00PM

Mon, Oct 15 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Oct 16 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Oct 17 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Oct 18 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Oct 19 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 21 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

TTY Tel No (301) 808-2061

 

Passport Service is available at this branch during the hours below:

Monday, Wednesday & Thursday – 4 pm to 7:30 pm

Saturday – 11 am to 3 pm

See Passport application page for further information

Upcoming events

Wed, Oct 17, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Oct 17, 11:15am - 11:45am

Large Meeting Room B
Wed, Oct 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room 1
Wed, Oct 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Oct 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Oct 18, 11:15am - 11:45am

Large Meeting Room A (Dorothy Height Room)
Thu, Oct 18, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Sat, Oct 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Conference Room 1
Sat, Oct 20, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Oct 20, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Oct 20, 12:15pm - 1:15pm

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Oct 23, 10:30am - 11:30am

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Oct 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Oct 23, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room 1
Tue, Oct 23, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Oct 23, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

Tue, Oct 23, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Oct 24, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Oct 24, 11:15am - 11:45am

Large Meeting Room B
Wed, Oct 24, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room 1
Wed, Oct 24, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room A (Dorothy Height Room)
Wed, Oct 24, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Oct 25, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Oct 25, 11:15am - 11:45am

Large Meeting Room B
Fri, Oct 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room B
Fri, Oct 26, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Oct 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Oct 27, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Oct 30, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Oct 30, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Oct 30, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room 1
Tue, Oct 30, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Oct 30, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

Wed, Oct 31, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Oct 31, 11:15am - 11:45am

Large Meeting Room B
Wed, Oct 31, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room 1
Wed, Oct 31, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Nov 01, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Nov 01, 11:15am - 11:45am

Large Meeting Room B
Thu, Nov 01, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Fri, Nov 02, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Nov 03, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room A (Dorothy Height Room)
Sat, Nov 03, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Nov 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Nov 06, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room 1
Tue, Nov 06, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Nov 06, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

Wed, Nov 07, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Nov 07, 11:15am - 11:45am

Wed, Nov 07, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Wed, Nov 07, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room 1
Wed, Nov 07, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Nov 08, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Nov 08, 11:15am - 11:45am

Sat, Nov 10, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Nov 10, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Nov 10, 12:15pm - 1:15pm

Large Meeting Room A (Dorothy Height Room)
Sat, Nov 10, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Nov 13, 10:30am - 11:30am

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Nov 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Nov 13, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room 1
Tue, Nov 13, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Nov 13, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

Wed, Nov 14, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Nov 14, 11:15am - 11:45am

Large Meeting Room B
Wed, Nov 14, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room 1
Wed, Nov 14, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Nov 15, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Nov 15, 11:15am - 11:45am

Large Meeting Room A (Dorothy Height Room)
Thu, Nov 15, 6:00pm - 8:30pm