close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 0-2

2018-07-24 18:30:00 2018-07-24 19:00:00 America/New_York Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 0-2 Bring your baby and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more! Limited to 15 babies. Please pick up a ticket at the Information Desk/Children's Information Desk. Laurel

Tuesday, July 24
6:30pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-07-24 18:30:00 2018-07-24 19:00:00 America/New_York Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 0-2 Bring your baby and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more! Limited to 15 babies. Please pick up a ticket at the Information Desk/Children's Information Desk. Laurel

Bring your baby and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more! Limited to 15 babies. Please pick up a ticket at the Information Desk/Children's Information Desk.

Bring your baby and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more!

Limited to 15 babies. Please pick up a ticket at the Information Desk/Children's Information Desk.

Laurel

Phone: (301) 776-6790
Branch manager
Blane Halliday

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 9:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 9:00PM

Mon, Aug 13 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Aug 14 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Aug 15 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Aug 16 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Aug 17 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 18 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 19 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

TTY Tel No (301) 808-2061

 

Passport Service is available at this branch during the hours below:

Monday, Wednesday & Thursday – 4 pm to 7:30 pm

Saturday – 11 am to 3 pm

See Passport application page for further information

Upcoming events

Tue, Aug 14, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Aug 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Aug 14, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room 1
Tue, Aug 14, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Aug 14, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

Wed, Aug 15, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Aug 15, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room 1
Wed, Aug 15, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Aug 16, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Aug 16, 11:15am - 11:45am

Fri, Aug 17, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Aug 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Conference Room 1
Sat, Aug 18, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Sat, Aug 18, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Sun, Aug 19, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Aug 20, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Aug 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Large Meeting Room A (Dorothy Height Room)
Tue, Aug 21, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Aug 21, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room 1
Tue, Aug 21, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Aug 21, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

Wed, Aug 22, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Aug 22, 11:15am - 11:45am

Large Meeting Room A (Dorothy Height Room)
Wed, Aug 22, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Aug 23, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Aug 23, 11:15am - 11:45am

Sat, Aug 25, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Aug 25, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Sun, Aug 26, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Aug 28, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Aug 28, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room 1
Tue, Aug 28, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Aug 28, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

Tue, Aug 28, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Aug 29, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Aug 29, 11:15am - 11:45am

Thu, Aug 30, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Aug 30, 11:15am - 11:45am

Sat, Sep 01, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Sep 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Sep 04, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room 1
Tue, Sep 04, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Sep 04, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

Wed, Sep 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Sep 05, 11:15am - 11:45am

Thu, Sep 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Sep 06, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room 1
Thu, Sep 06, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Fri, Sep 07, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Sep 08, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room A (Dorothy Height Room)
Mon, Sep 10, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Sep 11, 10:30am - 11:30am

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Sep 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Sep 11, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room 1
Tue, Sep 11, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Sep 11, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

Wed, Sep 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Sep 12, 11:15am - 11:45am

Thu, Sep 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Sep 13, 11:15am - 11:45am