close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Line Dancing

2018-03-14 19:00:00 2018-03-14 20:00:00 America/New_York Line Dancing Learn new tips and tricks for maintaining a healthy lifestyle while dancing to great music. Oxon Hill

Wednesday, March 14
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-03-14 19:00:00 2018-03-14 20:00:00 America/New_York Line Dancing Learn new tips and tricks for maintaining a healthy lifestyle while dancing to great music. Oxon Hill

Oxon Hill

Auditorium

Learn new tips and tricks for maintaining a healthy lifestyle while dancing to great music.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

TAGS: | Health and Wellness |

Oxon Hill

Phone: (301) 839-2400
Branch manager
Melanie Townsend Diggs

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 9:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

We're closed Sunday December 23
We're closed Monday December 24
We're closed Tuesday December 25
Mon, Dec 17 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 18 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 19 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Dec 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 23 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

 

Passport Service is available at this branch during the hours below:

Monday and Wednesday – 1 pm to 7 pm
Tuesday – 11 am to 4 pm
Thursday and Friday - 12 pm - 4 pm
Saturday - 10 am to 3 pm

See Passport application page for further information

Upcoming events

Auditorium
Wed, Dec 19, 10:30am - 11:00am

Auditorium
Wed, Dec 19, 11:15am - 11:45am

Wed, Dec 19, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Auditorium
Wed, Dec 19, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Dec 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Auditorium
Thu, Dec 20, 11:15am - 11:45am

Auditorium
Sat, Dec 22, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Auditorium
Thu, Dec 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Auditorium
Thu, Dec 27, 11:15am - 11:45am

Auditorium
Wed, Jan 02, 10:30am - 11:00am

Auditorium
Wed, Jan 02, 11:15am - 11:45am

Wed, Jan 02, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Auditorium
Wed, Jan 02, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Auditorium
Thu, Jan 03, 10:30am - 11:00am

Auditorium
Thu, Jan 03, 11:15am - 11:45am

Sat, Jan 05, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Sat, Jan 05, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jan 08, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Auditorium
Tue, Jan 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jan 08, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Jan 08, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Auditorium
Wed, Jan 09, 10:30am - 11:00am

Auditorium
Wed, Jan 09, 11:15am - 11:45am

Wed, Jan 09, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Jan 09, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Auditorium
Wed, Jan 09, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Jan 10, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Auditorium
Thu, Jan 10, 10:30am - 11:00am

Auditorium
Thu, Jan 10, 11:15am - 11:45am

Sat, Jan 12, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Mon, Jan 14, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Auditorium
Tue, Jan 15, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jan 15, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Jan 15, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Jan 15, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Auditorium
Wed, Jan 16, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jan 16, 11:15am - 11:45am

Auditorium
Wed, Jan 16, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Jan 16, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Auditorium
Wed, Jan 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jan 16, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Jan 16, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Auditorium
Wed, Jan 16, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Jan 17, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Auditorium
Thu, Jan 17, 10:30am - 11:00am

Auditorium
Thu, Jan 17, 11:15am - 11:45am

Thu, Jan 17, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Jan 18, 3:00pm - 6:00pm