close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Tail Waggin’ Tutors

2018-02-17 14:00:00 2018-02-17 15:00:00 America/New_York Tail Waggin’ Tutors Build your child's confidence as they read to specially trained therapy dogs. Bring a book or choose one from the library. Each child will read for 15 minutes. Call or visit to register. Beltsville

Saturday, February 17
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-02-17 14:00:00 2018-02-17 15:00:00 America/New_York Tail Waggin’ Tutors Build your child's confidence as they read to specially trained therapy dogs. Bring a book or choose one from the library. Each child will read for 15 minutes. Call or visit to register. Beltsville

Build your child's confidence as they read to specially trained therapy dogs. Bring a book or choose one from the library. Each child will read for 15 minutes. Call or visit to register.

Build your child's confidence as they read to specially trained therapy dogs. Bring a book or choose one from the library. Each child will read for 15 minutes. Call or visit the Beltsville branch to register.

Beltsville Branch (301) 937-0294

AGE GROUP: | Elementary (5-12 yrs) |

TAGS: | Boys/Girls Read |

Beltsville

Phone: (301) 937-0294
Branch manager
Blane Halliday

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 5:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

Closed

We're closed Monday February 19
Mon, Feb 12 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Tue, Feb 13 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 14 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Feb 15 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Feb 16 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 17 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 18 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Large Meeting Room
Sat, Feb 17, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Sat, Feb 17, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Sat, Feb 17, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Feb 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 20, 4:30pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 21, 10:15am - 11:30am

Wed, Feb 21, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Feb 21, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Feb 22, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Feb 22, 11:15am - 11:45am

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Feb 26, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 27, 4:30pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 28, 10:15am - 11:30am

Wed, Feb 28, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Feb 28, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Mar 01, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Mar 01, 11:15am - 11:45am

Large Meeting Room
Fri, Mar 02, 10:30am - 11:30am

Large Meeting Room
Sat, Mar 03, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 05, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 07, 10:15am - 11:30am

Wed, Mar 07, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Mar 07, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Mar 08, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Mar 08, 11:15am - 11:45am

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 12, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 13, 4:30pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 14, 10:15am - 11:30am

Wed, Mar 14, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Mar 14, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Mar 15, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Mar 15, 11:15am - 11:45am

Large Meeting Room
Thu, Mar 15, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Sat, Mar 17, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Sat, Mar 17, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Mar 19, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 19, 5:00pm - 7:00pm