close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Tail Waggin’ Tutors

2018-02-17 14:00:00 2018-02-17 15:00:00 America/New_York Tail Waggin’ Tutors Build your child's confidence as they read to specially trained therapy dogs. Bring a book or choose one from the library. Each child will read for 15 minutes. Beltsville

Saturday, February 17
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-02-17 14:00:00 2018-02-17 15:00:00 America/New_York Tail Waggin’ Tutors Build your child's confidence as they read to specially trained therapy dogs. Bring a book or choose one from the library. Each child will read for 15 minutes. Beltsville

Build your child's confidence as they read to specially trained therapy dogs. Bring a book or choose one from the library. Each child will read for 15 minutes.

Build your child's confidence as they read to specially trained therapy dogs. Bring a book or choose one from the library. Each child will read for 15 minutes. 

For more information call the Beltsville branch at (301) 937-0294.

AGE GROUP: | Elementary (5-12 yrs) |

TAGS: | Boys/Girls Read |

Beltsville

Phone: (301) 937-0294
Branch manager
Blane Halliday

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Mon, Oct 15 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Tue, Oct 16 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Wed, Oct 17 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Oct 18 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Oct 19 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 21 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Thu, Oct 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Oct 18, 11:15am - 11:45am

Sat, Oct 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 23, 4:30pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Oct 23, 6:15pm - 7:15pm

Tue, Oct 23, 6:15pm - 7:15pm

Wed, Oct 24, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Oct 24, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Oct 25, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Oct 25, 11:15am - 11:45am

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 30, 4:30pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Oct 30, 6:15pm - 7:15pm

Tue, Oct 30, 6:15pm - 7:15pm

Wed, Oct 31, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Oct 31, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Nov 01, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Nov 01, 11:15am - 11:45am

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 06, 4:30pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Nov 06, 6:15pm - 7:15pm

Tue, Nov 06, 6:15pm - 7:15pm

Wed, Nov 07, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Nov 07, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Wed, Nov 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Nov 08, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Nov 08, 11:15am - 11:45am

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 13, 4:30pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Nov 13, 6:15pm - 7:15pm

Tue, Nov 13, 6:15pm - 7:15pm

Wed, Nov 14, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Nov 14, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Nov 15, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Nov 15, 11:15am - 11:45am

Sat, Nov 17, 2:00pm - 3:00pm