close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Tail Waggin’ Tutors

2018-03-19 15:30:00 2018-03-19 16:30:00 America/New_York Tail Waggin’ Tutors Build your child's confidence as they read to specially trained therapy dogs. Bring a book or choose one from the library. Each child will read for 15 minutes. Call or visit to register. Beltsville

Monday, March 19
3:30pm - 4:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-03-19 15:30:00 2018-03-19 16:30:00 America/New_York Tail Waggin’ Tutors Build your child's confidence as they read to specially trained therapy dogs. Bring a book or choose one from the library. Each child will read for 15 minutes. Call or visit to register. Beltsville

Build your child's confidence as they read to specially trained therapy dogs. Bring a book or choose one from the library. Each child will read for 15 minutes. Call or visit to register.

Build your child's confidence as they read to specially trained therapy dogs. Bring a book or choose one from the library. Each child will read for 15 minutes. 

Call or visit the Beltsville branch to register.

Beltsville Branch (301) 937-0294

AGE GROUP: | Elementary (5-12 yrs) |

TAGS: | Boys/Girls Read |

Beltsville

Phone: (301) 937-0294
Branch manager
Blane Halliday

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Mon, Sep 17 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 18 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 19 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Sep 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Sep 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Sep 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 23 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Thu, Sep 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Sep 20, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room
Mon, Sep 24, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Sep 25, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Sep 25, 4:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Sep 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Sep 26, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Sep 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Sep 27, 11:15am - 11:45am

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 02, 4:30pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Oct 02, 6:15pm - 7:15pm

Tue, Oct 02, 6:15pm - 7:15pm

Wed, Oct 03, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Oct 03, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Oct 04, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Oct 04, 11:15am - 11:45am

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 09, 4:30pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Oct 09, 6:15pm - 7:15pm

Tue, Oct 09, 6:15pm - 7:15pm

Conference Room
Tue, Oct 09, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Oct 10, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Oct 10, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Oct 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Oct 11, 11:15am - 11:45am

Mon, Oct 15, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Oct 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 16, 4:30pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Oct 16, 6:15pm - 7:15pm

Tue, Oct 16, 6:15pm - 7:15pm

Wed, Oct 17, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Oct 17, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Oct 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Oct 18, 11:15am - 11:45am

Sat, Oct 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm