close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Tail Waggin’ Tutors

2018-03-19 15:30:00 2018-03-19 16:30:00 America/New_York Tail Waggin’ Tutors Build your child's confidence as they read to specially trained therapy dogs. Bring a book or choose one from the library. Each child will read for 15 minutes. Call or visit to register. Beltsville

Monday, March 19
3:30pm - 4:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-03-19 15:30:00 2018-03-19 16:30:00 America/New_York Tail Waggin’ Tutors Build your child's confidence as they read to specially trained therapy dogs. Bring a book or choose one from the library. Each child will read for 15 minutes. Call or visit to register. Beltsville

Build your child's confidence as they read to specially trained therapy dogs. Bring a book or choose one from the library. Each child will read for 15 minutes. Call or visit to register.

Build your child's confidence as they read to specially trained therapy dogs. Bring a book or choose one from the library. Each child will read for 15 minutes. 

Call or visit the Beltsville branch to register.

Beltsville Branch (301) 937-0294

AGE GROUP: | Elementary (5-12 yrs) |

TAGS: | Boys/Girls Read |

Beltsville

Phone: (301) 937-0294
Branch manager
Blane Halliday

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

We're closed Sunday December 23
We're closed Monday December 24
We're closed Tuesday December 25
Mon, Dec 17 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 18 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 19 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Dec 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Dec 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 23 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Wed, Dec 19, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Dec 19, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Dec 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Dec 20, 11:15am - 11:45am

Wed, Dec 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Dec 26, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Dec 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Dec 27, 11:15am - 11:45am

Wed, Jan 02, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jan 02, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Jan 02, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jan 03, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jan 03, 11:15am - 11:45am

Tue, Jan 08, 4:30pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 08, 6:15pm - 7:15pm

Tue, Jan 08, 6:15pm - 7:15pm

Wed, Jan 09, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jan 09, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Jan 10, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jan 10, 11:15am - 11:45am

Tue, Jan 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jan 15, 4:30pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 15, 6:15pm - 7:15pm

Tue, Jan 15, 6:15pm - 7:15pm

Wed, Jan 16, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jan 16, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Jan 17, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jan 17, 11:15am - 11:45am