close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

ASL Conversation Club

American Sign Language Conversation Club

2018-02-14 17:00:00 2018-02-14 18:00:00 America/New_York ASL Conversation Club Learning American Sign Language? Join our club and practice using ASL in a friendly atmosphere. Spauldings

Wednesday, February 14
5:00pm - 6:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-02-14 17:00:00 2018-02-14 18:00:00 America/New_York ASL Conversation Club Learning American Sign Language? Join our club and practice using ASL in a friendly atmosphere. Spauldings

Learning American Sign Language? Join our club and practice using ASL in a friendly atmosphere.

Learning American Sign Language? Join our club and practice using ASL in a friendly atmosphere.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

TAGS: | Language Learning |

Spauldings

Phone: (301) 817-3750
Branch manager
Kimberly Knight

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 9:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 9:00PM

Mon, Feb 19 Closed
(Presidents' Day)
Tue, Feb 20 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 21 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Feb 23 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 25 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Tue, Feb 20, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Registration is now closed

Conference Room
Tue, Feb 20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Feb 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Feb 21, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Feb 22, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Feb 26, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Feb 26, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Feb 27, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Conference Room
Tue, Feb 27, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 28, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Feb 28, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Mar 01, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Mar 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Conference Room
Sat, Mar 03, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 05, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room
Mon, Mar 05, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Mon, Mar 05, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Mon, Mar 05, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Mar 06, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Conference Room
Tue, Mar 06, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Mar 06, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Conference Room
Wed, Mar 07, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Mar 07, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Mar 08, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room
Sat, Mar 10, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 12, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Mar 12, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Mar 13, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Conference Room
Tue, Mar 13, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Mar 14, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 14, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Mar 15, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Mar 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 19, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Mar 19, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Mar 20, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Conference Room
Tue, Mar 20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 20, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Mar 21, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Mar 22, 10:30am - 11:00am