close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

ASL Conversation Club

American Sign Language Conversation Club

2018-02-14 17:00:00 2018-02-14 18:00:00 America/New_York ASL Conversation Club Learning American Sign Language? Join our club and practice using ASL in a friendly atmosphere. Spauldings

Wednesday, February 14
5:00pm - 6:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-02-14 17:00:00 2018-02-14 18:00:00 America/New_York ASL Conversation Club Learning American Sign Language? Join our club and practice using ASL in a friendly atmosphere. Spauldings

Learning American Sign Language? Join our club and practice using ASL in a friendly atmosphere.

Learning American Sign Language? Join our club and practice using ASL in a friendly atmosphere.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

TAGS: | Language Learning |

Spauldings

Phone: (301) 817-3750
Branch manager
Vacant

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

We're closed Sunday January 20
We're closed Monday January 21
Mon, Jan 14 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 15 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 16 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 17 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jan 18 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 20 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Thu, Jan 17, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Jan 23, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Jan 24, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Jan 30, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Jan 31, 10:00am - 10:30am

Large Meeting Room
Sat, Feb 02, 2:15pm - 3:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Feb 04, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Feb 04, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Feb 06, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Feb 06, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Feb 07, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Feb 07, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Conference Room
Mon, Feb 11, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Feb 11, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Feb 11, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Feb 11, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 13, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Feb 13, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Feb 13, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Feb 14, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Feb 14, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Feb 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm