close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

ASL Conversation Club

American Sign Language Conversation Club

2018-02-14 17:00:00 2018-02-14 18:00:00 America/New_York ASL Conversation Club Learning American Sign Language? Join our club and practice using ASL in a friendly atmosphere. Spauldings

Wednesday, February 14
5:00pm - 6:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-02-14 17:00:00 2018-02-14 18:00:00 America/New_York ASL Conversation Club Learning American Sign Language? Join our club and practice using ASL in a friendly atmosphere. Spauldings

Learning American Sign Language? Join our club and practice using ASL in a friendly atmosphere.

Learning American Sign Language? Join our club and practice using ASL in a friendly atmosphere.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

TAGS: | Language Learning |

Spauldings

Phone: (301) 817-3750
Branch manager
Kimberly Knight

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Mon, Oct 15 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Oct 16 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Oct 17 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Oct 18 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Oct 19 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 21 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Thu, Oct 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Oct 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Oct 22, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room
Mon, Oct 22, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Mon, Oct 22, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Conference Room
Tue, Oct 23, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Conference Room
Wed, Oct 24, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Oct 24, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Oct 24, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Oct 25, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Oct 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Oct 29, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room
Mon, Oct 29, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Mon, Oct 29, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 30, 5:30pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Oct 30, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Conference Room
Tue, Oct 30, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Conference Room
Wed, Oct 31, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Oct 31, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Oct 31, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Nov 01, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Nov 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Conference Room
Sat, Nov 03, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Nov 05, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Nov 05, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Nov 06, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Nov 07, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Nov 07, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Nov 08, 10:30am - 11:00am

Conference Room
Thu, Nov 08, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Nov 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Nov 10, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Conference Room
Tue, Nov 13, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Nov 14, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Nov 14, 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Nov 15, 10:30am - 11:00am

Conference Room
Thu, Nov 15, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Nov 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm