close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Boys Read

2018-12-10 17:30:00 2018-12-10 19:00:00 America/New_York Boys Read Find out about the latest books. Share your favorites and practice your reading with games and other fun activities. Spauldings

Monday, December 10
5:30pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-12-10 17:30:00 2018-12-10 19:00:00 America/New_York Boys Read Find out about the latest books. Share your favorites and practice your reading with games and other fun activities. Spauldings

Spauldings

Large Meeting Room

Find out about the latest books. Share your favorites and practice your reading with games and other fun activities.

Find out about the latest books.  Share your favorites and practice your reading skills with games and other fun activities.

AGE GROUP: | Elementary (5-12 yrs) |

TAGS: | Boys/Girls Read |

Spauldings

Phone: (301) 817-3750
Branch manager
Vacant

Hours

Today's hours

Closed

Tomorrow's hours

Closed

We're closed Sunday January 20
We're closed Monday January 21
Mon, Jan 14 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 15 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 16 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 17 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jan 18 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 20 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Wed, Jan 23, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Jan 24, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Jan 30, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Jan 31, 10:00am - 10:30am

Large Meeting Room
Sat, Feb 02, 2:15pm - 3:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Feb 04, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Feb 04, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Feb 06, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Rescheduled
Wed, Feb 06, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
New date Wednesday, February 06, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Feb 06, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Feb 07, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Feb 07, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Conference Room
Mon, Feb 11, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Feb 11, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Feb 11, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Feb 11, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 13, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Feb 13, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Feb 13, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Feb 14, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Feb 14, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Feb 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Feb 18, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Feb 19, 7:00pm - 9:00pm