close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 2-3

2018-05-17 10:15:00 2018-05-17 10:45:00 America/New_York Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 2-3 Bring your toddler and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more! Largo-Kettering

Thursday, May 17
10:15am - 10:45am

Add to Calendar 2018-05-17 10:15:00 2018-05-17 10:45:00 America/New_York Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 2-3 Bring your toddler and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more! Largo-Kettering

Bring your toddler and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more!

Largo-Kettering

Phone: (301) 336-4044
Branch manager
Luis Labra

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 1:00PM to 9:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Mon, Oct 15 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Tue, Oct 16 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Wed, Oct 17 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Oct 18 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Oct 19 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 21 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

 

Passport Service is available at this branch during the hours below:

Monday  and Tuesday - 1:30PM to 7:30PM

Wednesday - Friday - 12:00PM to 4:00PM

Saturday - 10:00AM to 3:00PM

See Passport application page for further information

Upcoming events

Tue, Oct 16, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Oct 17, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Oct 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Oct 18, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Oct 18, 11:15am - 11:45am

Mon, Oct 22, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Oct 23, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Oct 24, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Oct 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Oct 25, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Oct 25, 11:15am - 11:45am

Mon, Oct 29, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Oct 29, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Oct 30, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Oct 30, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Oct 31, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Oct 31, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Nov 01, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Nov 01, 11:15am - 11:45am

Mon, Nov 05, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Nov 06, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Nov 07, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Nov 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Nov 08, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Nov 08, 11:15am - 11:45am

Thu, Nov 08, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Fri, Nov 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Nov 12, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Nov 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Nov 13, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Nov 14, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Nov 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Nov 15, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Nov 15, 11:15am - 11:45am