close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Black History Scavenger Hunt

2018-02-26 18:00:00 2018-02-26 20:30:00 America/New_York Black History Scavenger Hunt Test your knowledge of African American history in our Black History Month Scavenger Hunt. Follow the clues and collect the most items to be claimed the winner. Oxon Hill

Monday, February 26
6:00pm - 8:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-02-26 18:00:00 2018-02-26 20:30:00 America/New_York Black History Scavenger Hunt Test your knowledge of African American history in our Black History Month Scavenger Hunt. Follow the clues and collect the most items to be claimed the winner. Oxon Hill

Test your knowledge of African American history in our Black History Month Scavenger Hunt. Follow the clues and collect the most items to be claimed the winner.

AGE GROUP: | Teen (13-18 yrs) |

TAGS: | Black History Month |

Oxon Hill

Phone: (301) 839-2400
Branch manager
Melanie Townsend Diggs

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Mon, Aug 13 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Aug 14 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Aug 15 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Aug 16 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Aug 17 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 18 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 19 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

 

Upcoming events

Thu, Aug 16, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Aug 16, 11:00am - 11:30am

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Aug 16, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Thu, Aug 16, 2:00pm - 6:00pm

Small Meeting Room
Fri, Aug 17, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Auditorium
Fri, Aug 17, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Aug 18, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Aug 18, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Aug 18, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Auditorium
Mon, Aug 20, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Auditorium
Mon, Aug 20, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Aug 21, 11:00am - 5:00pm

Wed, Aug 22, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Aug 22, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Aug 22, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Aug 22, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Auditorium
Wed, Aug 22, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Aug 23, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Aug 23, 11:00am - 11:30am

Auditorium
Fri, Aug 24, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Aug 25, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Aug 25, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Aug 27, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Auditorium
Mon, Aug 27, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Mon, Aug 27, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Aug 28, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Aug 29, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Aug 29, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Aug 29, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Auditorium
Wed, Aug 29, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Aug 30, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Aug 30, 11:00am - 11:30am

Auditorium
Fri, Aug 31, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Lecture Hall
Fri, Aug 31, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Sep 01, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Sep 01, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Sat, Sep 01, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Auditorium
Wed, Sep 05, 10:15am - 10:45am

Auditorium
Wed, Sep 05, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Sep 05, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Auditorium
Wed, Sep 05, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Sep 06, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Auditorium
Thu, Sep 06, 10:15am - 10:45am

Auditorium
Thu, Sep 06, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Sep 08, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Sep 08, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Auditorium
Mon, Sep 10, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Mon, Sep 10, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Sep 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Auditorium
Tue, Sep 11, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Auditorium
Wed, Sep 12, 10:15am - 10:45am

Auditorium
Wed, Sep 12, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Sep 12, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Auditorium
Wed, Sep 12, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Sep 13, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Auditorium
Thu, Sep 13, 10:15am - 10:45am

Auditorium
Thu, Sep 13, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Sep 15, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Sep 15, 12:00pm - 1:30pm