close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Black History Trivia Contest

2018-02-20 10:00:00 2018-02-20 18:00:00 America/New_York Black History Trivia Contest Use library resources to test your knowledge of African American history & culture! Pick up and turn in question sheets at the Information Desk. Surratts-Clinton

Tuesday, February 20
10:00am - 6:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-02-20 10:00:00 2018-02-20 18:00:00 America/New_York Black History Trivia Contest Use library resources to test your knowledge of African American history & culture! Pick up and turn in question sheets at the Information Desk. Surratts-Clinton

Use library resources to test your knowledge of African American history & culture! Pick up and turn in question sheets at the Information Desk.

Incentives & drawing entries awarded!  For Ages 13 & up.

AGE GROUP: | Teen (13-18 yrs) | Adults |

TAGS: | Black History Month |

Surratts-Clinton

Phone: (301) 868-9200
Branch manager
Melanie Townsend Diggs

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 9:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 9:00PM

Mon, Feb 19 Closed
(Presidents' Day)
Tue, Feb 20 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 21 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Feb 23 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 25 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Tue, Feb 20, 10:00am - 6:00pm

Tue, Feb 20, 10:15am - 10:45am

Auditorium
Tue, Feb 20, 10:30am - 2:00pm

Tue, Feb 20, 11:00am - 2:00pm

Tue, Feb 20, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Feb 21, 10:00am - 6:00pm

Thu, Feb 22, 10:00am - 6:00pm

Thu, Feb 22, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Feb 22, 11:00am - 11:30am

Fri, Feb 23, 10:00am - 6:00pm

Sat, Feb 24, 9:00am - 11:00am

Sat, Feb 24, 10:00am - 6:00pm

Sat, Feb 24, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Feb 26, 10:00am - 6:00pm

Auditorium
Mon, Feb 26, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Conference Room
Mon, Feb 26, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Feb 27, 10:00am - 6:00pm

Tue, Feb 27, 10:15am - 10:45am

Auditorium
Tue, Feb 27, 10:30am - 2:00pm

Tue, Feb 27, 11:00am - 2:00pm

Tue, Feb 27, 11:00am - 11:30am

Auditorium
Tue, Feb 27, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Feb 28, 10:00am - 6:00pm

Thu, Mar 01, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Mar 01, 11:00am - 2:00pm

Thu, Mar 01, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Mar 03, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Mar 03, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Auditorium
Mon, Mar 05, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Conference Room
Mon, Mar 05, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Mar 05, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Mar 06, 10:15am - 10:45am

Auditorium
Tue, Mar 06, 10:30am - 2:00pm

Tue, Mar 06, 11:00am - 2:00pm

Tue, Mar 06, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Mar 08, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Mar 08, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Mar 10, 9:00am - 11:00am

Sat, Mar 10, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Sat, Mar 10, 11:00am - 11:30am

Auditorium
Mon, Mar 12, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Conference Room
Mon, Mar 12, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Mar 13, 10:15am - 10:45am

Auditorium
Tue, Mar 13, 10:30am - 2:00pm

Tue, Mar 13, 11:00am - 2:00pm

Tue, Mar 13, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Mar 13, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Mar 15, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Mar 15, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Mar 17, 11:00am - 11:30am

Auditorium
Mon, Mar 19, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Conference Room
Mon, Mar 19, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Mar 20, 10:15am - 10:45am

Auditorium
Tue, Mar 20, 10:30am - 2:00pm

Tue, Mar 20, 11:00am - 2:00pm

Tue, Mar 20, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Mar 22, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Mar 22, 11:00am - 11:30am