close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Family Game Night

2018-03-15 17:00:00 2018-03-15 18:00:00 America/New_York Family Game Night Come play board games at the Bladensburg Library! Bring one of your own or play one of ours. Bladensburg

Thursday, March 15
5:00pm - 6:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-03-15 17:00:00 2018-03-15 18:00:00 America/New_York Family Game Night Come play board games at the Bladensburg Library! Bring one of your own or play one of ours. Bladensburg

Come play board games at the Bladensburg Library! Bring one of your own or play one of ours.

Bladensburg

Phone: (301) 927-4916
Branch manager
Heather Jackson

Hours

Today's hours

Closed

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 11:00AM to 7:00PM

Mon, Jun 18 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Jun 19 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Jun 20 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Jun 21 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Jun 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 24 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061



Upcoming events

Tue, Jun 26, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Jun 28, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Sat, Jun 30, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jul 03, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Jul 05, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Sat, Jul 07, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jul 10, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Jul 14, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jul 17, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Jul 19, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Sat, Jul 21, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jul 24, 11:00am - 11:30am