close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Crochet Workshop

2018-03-17 13:00:00 2018-03-17 14:00:00 America/New_York Crochet Workshop Join us for an afternoon of crocheting! If possible, please bring your own materials due to limited supplies. No experience required. Mount Rainier

Saturday, March 17
1:00pm - 2:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-03-17 13:00:00 2018-03-17 14:00:00 America/New_York Crochet Workshop Join us for an afternoon of crocheting! If possible, please bring your own materials due to limited supplies. No experience required. Mount Rainier

Join us for an afternoon of crocheting! If possible, please bring your own materials due to limited supplies. No experience required.

AGE GROUP: | Teen (13-18 yrs) | Adults |

TAGS: | Arts and Crafts |

Mount Rainier

Phone: (301) 864-8937
Branch manager
Heather Jackson

Hours

Today's hours

Closed

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 11:00AM to 7:00PM

Mon, Jun 18 11:00AM to 2:00PM
Tue, Jun 19 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Jun 20 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Jun 21 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Jun 22 Closed
Sat, Jun 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 24 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

 

Please visit the Community Pop-Up Locations for various events.

Upcoming events

Wed, Jul 11, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jul 24, 2:00pm - 4:00pm