close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Crafternoon: Celebrating Black History Month

2018-02-22 17:00:00 2018-02-22 18:30:00 America/New_York Crafternoon: Celebrating Black History Month Special Crafternoon celebrating Black History Month: Join us as we make a "quilt" inspired by the quilt artists of Gee's Bend, Alabama. Bladensburg

Thursday, February 22
5:00pm - 6:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-02-22 17:00:00 2018-02-22 18:30:00 America/New_York Crafternoon: Celebrating Black History Month Special Crafternoon celebrating Black History Month: Join us as we make a "quilt" inspired by the quilt artists of Gee's Bend, Alabama. Bladensburg

Special Crafternoon celebrating Black History Month: Join us as we make a "quilt" inspired by the quilt artists of Gee's Bend, Alabama.

AGE GROUP: | Elementary (5-12 yrs) |

TAGS: | Black History Month |

Bladensburg

Phone: (301) 927-4916
Branch manager
Heather Jackson

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 11:00AM to 7:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 11:00AM to 7:00PM

Mon, Oct 15 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Oct 16 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Oct 17 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Oct 18 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Oct 19 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 21 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

 

Please visit the Community Pop-Up Locations for various events.



Upcoming events

Thu, Oct 18, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Oct 18, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Sat, Oct 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Oct 23, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Oct 25, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Oct 25, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Sat, Oct 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Oct 30, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Nov 01, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Nov 01, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Sat, Nov 03, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Nov 06, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Nov 08, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Nov 10, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Nov 13, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Nov 15, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Nov 15, 5:00pm - 6:00pm