close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Cyber Security & You- How to Stay Safe Online

2018-03-14 19:00:00 2018-03-14 20:00:00 America/New_York Cyber Security & You- How to Stay Safe Online Worried about how the numerous breaches and hacks of 2017 are going to affect you in 2018? Technificent Solutions LLC will show you how to protect your (digital) life! Spauldings

Wednesday, March 14
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-03-14 19:00:00 2018-03-14 20:00:00 America/New_York Cyber Security & You- How to Stay Safe Online Worried about how the numerous breaches and hacks of 2017 are going to affect you in 2018? Technificent Solutions LLC will show you how to protect your (digital) life! Spauldings

Spauldings

Large Meeting Room

Worried about how the numerous breaches and hacks of 2017 are going to affect you in 2018? Technificent Solutions LLC will show you how to protect your (digital) life!

Worried about how the numerous breaches and hacks of 2017 are going to affect you in 2018?  Techificent Solutions LLC will show you how to protect your (digital) life!

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

TAGS: | Computer Skills and Job Seekers |

Spauldings

Phone: (301) 817-3750
Branch manager
Vacant

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 9:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

We're closed Sunday December 23
We're closed Monday December 24
We're closed Tuesday December 25
Mon, Dec 17 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 18 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 19 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Dec 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 23 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Wed, Dec 19, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Dec 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Conference Room
Thu, Dec 20, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Dec 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Dec 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Conference Room
Thu, Dec 27, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Dec 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jan 02, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Jan 03, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Jan 09, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Jan 10, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Jan 16, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Jan 17, 10:00am - 10:30am