close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Leaders Are Readers Book Club

2018-04-16 17:30:00 2018-04-16 19:30:00 America/New_York Leaders Are Readers Book Club Develop skills for life and academic success through this fun and interactive program. Learn to be a leader through our reading and mentoring program organized by Tramaine Crawford. " Oxon Hill

Monday, April 16
5:30pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-04-16 17:30:00 2018-04-16 19:30:00 America/New_York Leaders Are Readers Book Club Develop skills for life and academic success through this fun and interactive program. Learn to be a leader through our reading and mentoring program organized by Tramaine Crawford. " Oxon Hill

Oxon Hill

Auditorium

Develop skills for life and academic success through this fun and interactive program. Learn to be a leader through our reading and mentoring program organized by Tramaine Crawford. "

Oxon Hill

Phone: (301) 839-2400
Branch manager
Melanie Townsend Diggs

Hours

Today's hours

Closed

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 9:00PM

Mon, Oct 22 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Oct 23 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Oct 24 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Oct 25 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Oct 26 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 27 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 28 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

 

Passport Service is available at this branch during the hours below:

Monday and Wednesday – 1 pm to 7 pm
Tuesday – 11 am to 4 pm
Thursday and Friday - 12 pm - 4 pm
Saturday - 10 am to 3 pm

See Passport application page for further information

Upcoming events

Author Room
Mon, Oct 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Auditorium
Mon, Oct 22, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Mon, Oct 22, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Oct 23, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Oct 23, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Auditorium
Tue, Oct 23, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Oct 24, 10:30am - 11:00am

Auditorium
Wed, Oct 24, 11:15am - 11:45am

Wed, Oct 24, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Oct 24, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Oct 24, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Auditorium
Wed, Oct 24, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Oct 25, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Oct 25, 10:15am - 11:00am

Auditorium
Thu, Oct 25, 11:15am - 11:45am

Sat, Oct 27, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Oct 27, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Sat, Oct 27, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Oct 29, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Auditorium
Mon, Oct 29, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Oct 30, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Oct 30, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Oct 31, 10:30am - 11:00am

Auditorium
Wed, Oct 31, 11:15am - 11:45am

Wed, Oct 31, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Oct 31, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Auditorium
Wed, Oct 31, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Oct 31, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Nov 01, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Auditorium
Thu, Nov 01, 10:30am - 11:00am

Auditorium
Thu, Nov 01, 11:15am - 11:45am

Sat, Nov 03, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Nov 03, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Sat, Nov 03, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Nov 03, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Small Meeting Room
Mon, Nov 05, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Nov 06, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Nov 06, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Nov 06, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Nov 07, 10:30am - 11:00am

Small Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 07, 11:15am - 11:45am

Wed, Nov 07, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Nov 07, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Nov 07, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 07, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Nov 08, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Auditorium
Thu, Nov 08, 10:30am - 11:00am

Auditorium
Thu, Nov 08, 11:15am - 11:45am

Sat, Nov 10, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Nov 10, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Sat, Nov 10, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Nov 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Nov 13, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Nov 13, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Nov 13, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Lecture Hall
Tue, Nov 13, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Nov 14, 10:30am - 11:00am

Auditorium
Wed, Nov 14, 11:15am - 11:45am

Wed, Nov 14, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Nov 14, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Auditorium
Wed, Nov 14, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Nov 15, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Nov 15, 10:30am - 11:00am

Auditorium
Thu, Nov 15, 11:15am - 11:45am

Auditorium
Thu, Nov 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Nov 17, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Nov 17, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Sat, Nov 17, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Auditorium
Sat, Nov 17, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Auditorium
Mon, Nov 19, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Auditorium
Tue, Nov 20, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Auditorium
Tue, Nov 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Nov 20, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Nov 20, 6:30pm - 8:30pm