close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

English Conversation Club

2018-03-13 19:30:00 2018-03-13 21:00:00 America/New_York English Conversation Club Learning to speak English? Join our club and practice speaking English in a friendly atmosphere with people from diverse backgrounds. Hyattsville

Tuesday, March 13
7:30pm - 9:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-03-13 19:30:00 2018-03-13 21:00:00 America/New_York English Conversation Club Learning to speak English? Join our club and practice speaking English in a friendly atmosphere with people from diverse backgrounds. Hyattsville

Learning to speak English? Join our club and practice speaking English in a friendly atmosphere with people from diverse backgrounds.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

TAGS: | Language Learning |

Hyattsville

Phone: (301) 985-4690
Branch manager
Heather Jackson

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 5:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Mon, Sep 17 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 18 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 19 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Sep 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Sep 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Sep 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 23 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

 

The Hyattsville Branch Library is now at its temporary location: 6502 America Blvd Hyattsville, MD 20782

 

Please visit the Community Pop-Up Locations for various events.

Upcoming events

Sat, Sep 22, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Sep 22, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Mon, Sep 24, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Sep 24, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Sep 24, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Sep 25, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Sep 25, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Wed, Sep 26, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Sep 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Sep 27, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Fri, Sep 28, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Sep 29, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Oct 01, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Oct 01, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Oct 01, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Oct 02, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Oct 02, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Oct 02, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Wed, Oct 03, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Oct 04, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Oct 04, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Oct 06, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Oct 09, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Oct 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Oct 09, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Wed, Oct 10, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Oct 10, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Oct 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Oct 11, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Oct 13, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Oct 13, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Oct 13, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Mon, Oct 15, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Oct 15, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Oct 15, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Oct 16, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Oct 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Oct 16, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Wed, Oct 17, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Oct 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Oct 18, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Oct 20, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Oct 22, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Oct 22, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Oct 22, 6:30pm - 8:30pm