close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Crafternoon

2018-06-12 16:00:00 2018-06-12 17:00:00 America/New_York Crafternoon Come join us for an hour of afternoon crafting. Make and take something fun home. Parents are welcome to participate too! Ages 5-12. Groups with 8+ children should call ahead at (301) 262-7000. Bowie

Tuesday, June 12
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-06-12 16:00:00 2018-06-12 17:00:00 America/New_York Crafternoon Come join us for an hour of afternoon crafting. Make and take something fun home. Parents are welcome to participate too! Ages 5-12. Groups with 8+ children should call ahead at (301) 262-7000. Bowie

Bowie

Conference Room

Come join us for an hour of afternoon crafting. Make and take something fun home. Parents are welcome to participate too! Ages 5-12. Groups with 8+ children should call ahead at (301) 262-7000.

Come join us for an hour of afternoon crafting. Make and take something fun home. Parents are welcome to participate too!

Ages 5-12.

If you have a group with 8 or more children, please call ahead at (301) 262-7000.

AGE GROUP: | Elementary (5-12 yrs) |

TAGS: | Arts and Crafts |

Bowie

Phone: (301) 262-7000
Branch manager
Blane Halliday

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 9:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 9:00PM

Mon, Jun 18 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jun 19 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jun 20 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jun 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jun 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 24 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

  

The Selima Room Collection has been transferred to the Maryland Horse Breeder's Association to be added to their new library

Upcoming events

Tue, Jun 19, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Jun 19, 11:15am - 11:45am

Auditorium
Tue, Jun 19, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Conference Room
Tue, Jun 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jun 20, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Jun 20, 11:15am - 11:45am

Auditorium
Wed, Jun 20, 2:30pm - 5:30pm

Conference Room
Wed, Jun 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jun 21, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Jun 21, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room
Thu, Jun 21, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Auditorium
Sat, Jun 23, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Auditorium
Mon, Jun 25, 6:00pm - 8:30pm

Mon, Jun 25, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Jun 26, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Jun 26, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room
Tue, Jun 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jun 27, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Jun 27, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room
Wed, Jun 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Auditorium
Wed, Jun 27, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Jun 28, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Jun 28, 11:15am - 11:45am

Mon, Jul 02, 10:00am - 9:00pm

Mon, Jul 02, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Jul 03, 10:00am - 9:00pm

Tue, Jul 03, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Jul 03, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room
Tue, Jul 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jul 05, 10:00am - 6:00pm

Thu, Jul 05, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Jul 05, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room
Thu, Jul 05, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Fri, Jul 06, 10:00am - 6:00pm

Sat, Jul 07, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Sat, Jul 07, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jul 09, 10:00am - 9:00pm

Mon, Jul 09, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Jul 10, 10:00am - 9:00pm

Tue, Jul 10, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Jul 10, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room
Tue, Jul 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jul 11, 10:00am - 9:00pm

Wed, Jul 11, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Jul 11, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room
Wed, Jul 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Auditorium
Wed, Jul 11, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Jul 12, 10:00am - 6:00pm

Thu, Jul 12, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Jul 12, 11:15am - 11:45am

Fri, Jul 13, 10:00am - 6:00pm

Sat, Jul 14, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Auditorium
Sat, Jul 14, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jul 16, 10:00am - 9:00pm

Mon, Jul 16, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Jul 17, 10:00am - 9:00pm

Tue, Jul 17, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Jul 17, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room
Tue, Jul 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jul 18, 10:00am - 9:00pm

Wed, Jul 18, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Jul 18, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room
Wed, Jul 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Auditorium
Wed, Jul 18, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Jul 19, 10:00am - 6:00pm

Thu, Jul 19, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Jul 19, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room
Thu, Jul 19, 1:00pm - 2:00pm