close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Summer Meals

2018-07-17 13:00:00 2018-07-17 14:00:00 America/New_York Summer Meals Come by one of these neighborhood branch libraries, Beltsville, Oxon Hill, Spauldings or Surratts-Clinton, for a free lunch and fun! For children up to the age of 18. Surratts-Clinton

Tuesday, July 17
1:00pm - 2:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-07-17 13:00:00 2018-07-17 14:00:00 America/New_York Summer Meals Come by one of these neighborhood branch libraries, Beltsville, Oxon Hill, Spauldings or Surratts-Clinton, for a free lunch and fun! For children up to the age of 18. Surratts-Clinton

Come by one of these neighborhood branch libraries, Beltsville, Oxon Hill, Spauldings or Surratts-Clinton, for a free lunch and fun! For children up to the age of 18.

Surratts-Clinton

Phone: (301) 868-9200
Branch manager
Melanie Townsend Diggs

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 5:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

Closed

We're closed Thursday November 22
Mon, Nov 12 Closed
Tue, Nov 13 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 14 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Nov 15 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Nov 16 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Nov 17 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 18 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Sat, Nov 17, 9:00am - 11:00am

Sat, Nov 17, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Nov 20, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Nov 20, 11:00am - 11:30am

Conference Room
Tue, Nov 20, 11:30am - 2:00pm

Tue, Nov 20, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Sat, Nov 24, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Nov 27, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Nov 27, 11:00am - 11:30am

Conference Room
Tue, Nov 27, 11:30am - 2:00pm

Tue, Nov 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Nov 29, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Nov 29, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Dec 01, 9:00am - 11:00am

Sat, Dec 01, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Dec 01, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Conference Room
Mon, Dec 03, 7:00pm - 7:55pm

Tue, Dec 04, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Dec 04, 11:00am - 11:30am

Conference Room
Tue, Dec 04, 11:30am - 2:00pm

Thu, Dec 06, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Dec 06, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Dec 08, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Dec 11, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Dec 11, 11:00am - 11:30am

Conference Room
Tue, Dec 11, 11:30am - 2:00pm

Conference Room
Tue, Dec 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Dec 13, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Dec 13, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Dec 15, 11:00am - 11:30am