close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Job Seekers for Adults

2018-09-06 12:00:00 2018-09-06 14:00:00 America/New_York Job Seekers for Adults Looking for a job? Preparing for an interview? Need help filling out an application? This program meets regularly to answer questions, provide guidance and assist job seekers in their job search. Spauldings

Thursday, September 06
12:00pm - 2:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-09-06 12:00:00 2018-09-06 14:00:00 America/New_York Job Seekers for Adults Looking for a job? Preparing for an interview? Need help filling out an application? This program meets regularly to answer questions, provide guidance and assist job seekers in their job search. Spauldings

Spauldings

Conference Room

Looking for a job? Preparing for an interview? Need help filling out an application? This program meets regularly to answer questions, provide guidance and assist job seekers in their job search.

Looking for a job? Preparing for an interview? Need help filling out an application? This program meets regularly to answer questions, provide guidance and assist job seekers in their job search.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

TAGS: | Computer Skills and Job Seekers |

Spauldings

Phone: (301) 817-3750
Branch manager
Kimberly Knight

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 9:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 9:00PM

Mon, Sep 24 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 25 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 26 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Sep 27 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Sep 28 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Sep 29 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 30 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Conference Room
Tue, Sep 25, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Sep 26, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Sep 26, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Sep 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Conference Room
Thu, Sep 27, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Sep 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Oct 01, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room
Mon, Oct 01, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Mon, Oct 01, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room
Tue, Oct 02, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Conference Room
Wed, Oct 03, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Oct 03, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Oct 03, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Oct 03, 7:30pm - 8:45pm

Thu, Oct 04, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Oct 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Conference Room
Sat, Oct 06, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Oct 08, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Oct 08, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Oct 09, 5:30pm - 8:00pm

Conference Room
Tue, Oct 09, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Conference Room
Wed, Oct 10, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Oct 10, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Oct 10, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Oct 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Oct 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Oct 13, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Oct 15, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room
Mon, Oct 15, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Mon, Oct 15, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room
Tue, Oct 16, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Conference Room
Wed, Oct 17, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Oct 17, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Oct 17, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Oct 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Oct 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Oct 22, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room
Mon, Oct 22, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Conference Room
Tue, Oct 23, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Conference Room
Wed, Oct 24, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Oct 24, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Oct 24, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Oct 25, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Oct 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm