close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Ready 2 Read Storytime: Musical Instruments

2018-07-12 16:15:00 2018-07-12 16:45:00 America/New_York Ready 2 Read Storytime: Musical Instruments Musical Instruments: Shake, strum and tap - get ready to make lots of noise in this special musical instruments themed storytime! Limit of 20 in the Storytime Room. Tickets are 1st come 1st served. Greenbelt

Thursday, July 12
4:15pm - 4:45pm

Add to Calendar 2018-07-12 16:15:00 2018-07-12 16:45:00 America/New_York Ready 2 Read Storytime: Musical Instruments Musical Instruments: Shake, strum and tap - get ready to make lots of noise in this special musical instruments themed storytime! Limit of 20 in the Storytime Room. Tickets are 1st come 1st served. Greenbelt

Musical Instruments: Shake, strum and tap - get ready to make lots of noise in this special musical instruments themed storytime! Limit of 20 in the Storytime Room. Tickets are 1st come 1st served.

Musical Instruments: Shake, strum and tap - get ready to make lots of noise in this special musical instruments themed storytime!

Limit: 20 people total in Storytime Room.

Free tickets available on a first-come first-served basis.

Greenbelt

Phone: (301) 345-5800
Branch manager
Blane Halliday

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 1:00PM to 9:00PM

Mon, Jul 16 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 17 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 18 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Jul 19 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 22 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

 

Please visit the Community Pop-Up Locations for various events.

 

Upcoming events

Small Meeting Room
Mon, Jul 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jul 23, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Jul 24, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Jul 24, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Jul 25, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Jul 25, 11:15am - 11:45am

Auditorium
Wed, Jul 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jul 26, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Jul 26, 11:15am - 11:45am

Thu, Jul 26, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Jul 26, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Small Meeting Room
Mon, Jul 30, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jul 30, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Jul 31, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Jul 31, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Aug 01, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Aug 01, 11:15am - 11:45am

Wed, Aug 01, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Aug 02, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Aug 02, 11:15am - 11:45am

Thu, Aug 02, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Auditorium
Sat, Aug 04, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Small Meeting Room
Mon, Aug 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Aug 07, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Aug 07, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Aug 08, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Aug 08, 11:15am - 11:45am

Thu, Aug 09, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Aug 09, 11:15am - 11:45am

Thu, Aug 09, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Aug 09, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Sat, Aug 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Auditorium
Sat, Aug 11, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Mon, Aug 13, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Small Meeting Room
Mon, Aug 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Auditorium
Tue, Aug 14, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Aug 14, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Aug 14, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Aug 15, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Aug 15, 11:15am - 11:45am

Thu, Aug 16, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Aug 16, 11:15am - 11:45am

Thu, Aug 16, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Auditorium
Sat, Aug 18, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Aug 18, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Mon, Aug 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Auditorium
Tue, Aug 21, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Aug 21, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Aug 21, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Aug 21, 7:00pm - 8:30pm