close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

English Conversation Club

2018-10-09 18:00:00 2018-10-09 19:30:00 America/New_York English Conversation Club Learning to speak English? Join our club and practice speaking English in a friendly atmosphere with people from diverse backgrounds. Greenbelt

Tuesday, October 09
6:00pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-10-09 18:00:00 2018-10-09 19:30:00 America/New_York English Conversation Club Learning to speak English? Join our club and practice speaking English in a friendly atmosphere with people from diverse backgrounds. Greenbelt

Greenbelt

Small Meeting Room

Learning to speak English? Join our club and practice speaking English in a friendly atmosphere with people from diverse backgrounds.

Learning to speak English? Join our club and practice speaking English in a friendly atmosphere with people from diverse backgrounds. 

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

TAGS: | Language Learning |

Greenbelt

Phone: (301) 345-5800
Branch manager
Blane Halliday

Hours

Today's hours

Closed

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 1:00PM to 9:00PM

Mon, Oct 22 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Tue, Oct 23 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Wed, Oct 24 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Oct 25 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Oct 26 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 27 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 28 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

 

Please visit the Community Pop-Up Locations for various events.

 

Passport Service is available at this branch during the hours below:

Monday and Tuesday – 1:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Wednesday through Friday – 12 pm to 4 pm
Saturday - 11 am to 3 pm

See Passport application page for further information

Upcoming events

Small Meeting Room
Mon, Oct 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Oct 22, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 23, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Oct 23, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Auditorium
Tue, Oct 23, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Oct 24, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Oct 24, 11:15am - 11:45am

Small Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 24, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Auditorium
Wed, Oct 24, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Oct 25, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Oct 25, 11:15am - 11:45am

Thu, Oct 25, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Oct 25, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Small Meeting Room
Mon, Oct 29, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 30, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Oct 30, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Auditorium
Tue, Oct 30, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Oct 31, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Oct 31, 11:15am - 11:45am

Small Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 31, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Nov 01, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Nov 01, 11:15am - 11:45am

Thu, Nov 01, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Auditorium
Sat, Nov 03, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Small Meeting Room
Mon, Nov 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Auditorium
Tue, Nov 06, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 06, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Nov 06, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Auditorium
Tue, Nov 06, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Nov 07, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Nov 07, 11:15am - 11:45am

Wed, Nov 07, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Small Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 07, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Nov 08, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Nov 08, 11:15am - 11:45am

Thu, Nov 08, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Nov 08, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 13, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Nov 13, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Auditorium
Tue, Nov 13, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Nov 14, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Nov 14, 11:15am - 11:45am

Small Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 14, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Nov 15, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Nov 15, 11:15am - 11:45am

Thu, Nov 15, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Auditorium
Sat, Nov 17, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Nov 17, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Mon, Nov 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 20, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Nov 20, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Nov 20, 7:00pm - 8:30pm