close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Karaoke!

2018-08-16 14:00:00 2018-08-16 18:00:00 America/New_York Karaoke! Come to our library karaoke party for a fun afternoon of song. Oxon Hill

Thursday, August 16
2:00pm - 6:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-08-16 14:00:00 2018-08-16 18:00:00 America/New_York Karaoke! Come to our library karaoke party for a fun afternoon of song. Oxon Hill

Come to our library karaoke party for a fun afternoon of song.

AGE GROUP: | Elementary (5-12 yrs) |

TAGS: | Arts and Crafts |

Oxon Hill

Phone: (301) 839-2400
Branch manager
Melanie Townsend Diggs

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 5:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Mon, Sep 17 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 18 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 19 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Sep 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Sep 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Sep 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 23 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

 

Passport Service is available at this branch during the hours below:

Monday and Wednesday – 1 pm to 7 pm
Tuesday – 11 am to 4 pm
Thursday and Friday - 12 pm - 4 pm
Saturday - 10 am to 3 pm

See Passport application page for further information

Upcoming events

Sat, Sep 22, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Sep 22, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Sat, Sep 22, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Sep 22, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Auditorium
Mon, Sep 24, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Mon, Sep 24, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Sep 25, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Auditorium
Tue, Sep 25, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Auditorium
Wed, Sep 26, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Sep 26, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Auditorium
Wed, Sep 26, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Sep 26, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Auditorium
Wed, Sep 26, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Author Room
Thu, Sep 27, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Auditorium
Thu, Sep 27, 10:15am - 10:45am

Auditorium
Thu, Sep 27, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Sep 29, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Sep 29, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Auditorium
Sat, Sep 29, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Mon, Oct 01, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Mon, Oct 01, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Auditorium
Mon, Oct 01, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Oct 02, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Rescheduled
Tue, Oct 02, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
New date Tuesday, October 02, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Auditorium
Tue, Oct 02, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Oct 03, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Wed, Oct 03, 10:30am - 11:00am

Auditorium
Wed, Oct 03, 11:15am - 11:45am

Wed, Oct 03, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Auditorium
Wed, Oct 03, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Author Room
Thu, Oct 04, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Oct 04, 10:00am - 5:30pm

Auditorium
Thu, Oct 04, 10:30am - 11:00am

Auditorium
Thu, Oct 04, 11:15am - 11:45am

Fri, Oct 05, 10:00am - 5:30pm

Sat, Oct 06, 10:00am - 4:30pm

Sat, Oct 06, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Oct 06, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Sat, Oct 06, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Sat, Oct 06, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Oct 06, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Sun, Oct 07, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Oct 09, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Tue, Oct 09, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Auditorium
Tue, Oct 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Oct 09, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Oct 09, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Auditorium
Tue, Oct 09, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Oct 09, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Oct 10, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Wed, Oct 10, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Oct 10, 11:15am - 11:45am

Wed, Oct 10, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Oct 10, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Auditorium
Wed, Oct 10, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Author Room
Thu, Oct 11, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Oct 11, 10:00am - 5:30pm

Thu, Oct 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Auditorium
Thu, Oct 11, 11:15am - 11:45am

Fri, Oct 12, 10:00am - 5:30pm

Fri, Oct 12, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Sat, Oct 13, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Sat, Oct 13, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Sat, Oct 13, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Oct 13, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Oct 13, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Sat, Oct 13, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Sun, Oct 14, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Oct 15, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Auditorium
Mon, Oct 15, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Auditorium
Tue, Oct 16, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Auditorium
Tue, Oct 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Oct 16, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Oct 16, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Auditorium
Tue, Oct 16, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Oct 17, 10:30am - 11:00am

Auditorium
Wed, Oct 17, 11:15am - 11:45am

Wed, Oct 17, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Oct 17, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Auditorium
Wed, Oct 17, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Author Room
Thu, Oct 18, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Auditorium
Thu, Oct 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Auditorium
Thu, Oct 18, 11:15am - 11:45am

Sat, Oct 20, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Oct 20, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Sat, Oct 20, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Auditorium
Sat, Oct 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Author Room
Mon, Oct 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Auditorium
Mon, Oct 22, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Mon, Oct 22, 7:30pm - 8:30pm