close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 3-5

2018-10-03 10:30:00 2018-10-03 11:00:00 America/New_York Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 3-5 Bring your Preschooler and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more! Baden

Wednesday, October 03
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2018-10-03 10:30:00 2018-10-03 11:00:00 America/New_York Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 3-5 Bring your Preschooler and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more! Baden

Bring your Preschooler and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more!

Baden

Phone: (301) 888-1152
Branch manager
Melanie Townsend Diggs

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Mon, Dec 10 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Dec 11 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Dec 12 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Dec 13 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Dec 14 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 15 Closed
Sun, Dec 16 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Thu, Dec 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Dec 19, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Dec 26, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Thu, Dec 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm